9. A cartoon of sorts

This week’s directive was Mind Mapping, and to be quite honest, it is not my favorite thing to do. I just don’t find that my ideas flow very easily, so I have other methods of getting all these thoughts out of my head. My most preferred method would be to doodle.

I love cartoons and so I like to take the time to just make all these characters who would smoke the Marlboro e-cigarette. In this case I made a cartoon of a man catching on fire after lighting his cigarette with a match.
I understand that nobody really uses matches anymore and even if they did they would not catch on fire like this guy.

The point is to exaggerate & remind you that this new e-cigarette will prevent you from catching on fire.
Something happened during the conversion process of my mini cartoon & resulted in a grainy upload. After several tries I decided that this will suffice for now. Hopefully I will get it all figured out and be able to upload a better quality version.
If not, feel free to watch it from my VINE account.
Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

